Jupiter (Bonded pair)Rescue Me ID: 24-06-10-00178

About Jupiter (Bonded pair)

German Shepherd mix
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

**Courtesy post** Who's looking for a pair?? Hi, I'm Jupiter! I'm a young 3.5 yrs old, playful guy who loves to make friends. My best friend is Rollie (chihuahua). We love to play and wrestle with each other. When we play, she always follows my lead. We love to nap together. It's not just Rollie I love. I love people too. I'm sweet and social, always ready to greet anyone with a wagging tail, and some friendly kisses. I really love to play in the water with the hose, it's one of my favorite things to do. I know sit, shake, down and speak. I'm potty & crate trained. I usually take my treats gently, but sometimes I get excited and might be a little grabby. I enjoy going on walks, I walk great on the leash. I'm not all about playing, I can be calm and loving too. I have so much LOVE to give and I 'm looking for a forever home to share with Rollie where we can share all our love with our new family. If you want a loyal, playful, and loving companion, look no further than the two of us! I promise you will LOVE us from the moment you meet Rollie and I. Adopt us, and let's start some AMAZING memories together! Adoption comes with Spay/Neuter, current vaccines, microchip. Come meet Jupiter and Rollie, they will put a smile on your face Ready to meet this sweet pup? please fill out one of the applications below Adopt: https://www.shelterluv.com/matchme/adopt/FPP/Dog Foster: https://www.shelterluv.com/matchme/foster/FPP/Dog Text 602-695-6232 Located in Phoenix, AZ


Maricopa County


Call Now Email


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy


  • Neutered

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.