wolfyRescue Me ID: 24-05-30-00356

About wolfy

Adoption Fee: $50
German Shepherd
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

I have to rehome my dog named Wolfy because my family arrangement has changed. The dog is upto date on his all shots and he is house trained. He has been with me since he was 8 weeks old. I raised him like my own baby but unfortunately, have to rehome him because my family arrangement has changed. He is a family dog and he loves his family. He is house trained and he himself likes to keep room clean. He has not had any accident in the house from more than 2 years. He can easily be left alone in the house for 6-7 hours. He likes to cuddle with his humans and would not bark un-necessarily. He sleeps in the same room and he wakes up when his owners wake up. He is in general a quiet, low maintenance dog who just needs his people around to be happy. He loves evening walks and sleeps for the rest of the time. He doesn't like other dogs and is curious of kids. He has never been around kids and is reactive around them. A perfect home would be a house which has a lot of space to run and guard. He is a perfect guard dog and would give his life for his owner. He is obedient and follows basic commands like Sit, Stand, Eat, Drink etc. My dog is a guard dog and he loves to guard. He is not friendly with other dogs and kids. So a home where his guarding and shepherding instinct can be used would be well suited for him. He is overly protective of me and he can be the best dog for security.

Contact

San Francisco County
San Francisco, California

Jasmine Kala: 9799857028

Call Now Email

Compatibility

  • Not Good with Other Dogs
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)

Personality

  • Average Energy
  • Somewhat Dominant

Health

  • Neutered

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.