Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

FryRescue Me ID: 24-05-18-00040

No longer available

About Fry

Australian Shepherd / Lab
Age: Young Puppy
Sex: Male

My name is the cutest name... my name is Fry! I am 5 months old and 31 lbs. My mom is actually a full bred Aussie (smaller Aussie - she is 35 lbs)! I am an Aussie mix. We aren't sure what dad was... but, we know he was a brindle shaggy type. There may be some lab somewhere in my genes too; it's likely. I can be a shy guy... a bit hesitant at first. I chooe to be a follower and stay away from the leadership roll right now. I love my other dog friends that I live with and I adore kids! I am just a kid myself after all. I have been out in public and I handle crowds and people pretty well! I am crate-trained and housebroken. Yes, really! I would love a family of my own - the more the merrier - cats, kids, dogs are all fine. I would really benefit from another canine in the family but I am young and can learn to thrive and be his own dog too. I just need my humans to be a bit patient with me if I don't have a dog to follow, for some of us pups, we just have to get used to that! Here is a link to the application if you are interested in learning about me!

Morris County
Chatham, New Jersey


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Most Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Submissive


  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.