EmmaRescue Me ID: 24-03-31-00274

About Emma

Adoption Fee: $100
Siberian Husky / German Shepherd
Age: Adult
Sex: Female

Hello, My name is Emma. I am a 5 year old mutt, but I am part husky and German Shepard. I have lived with my family since I was 10 months old. I am a very sweet girl and love to play and snuggle. My family loves me very much, but with addition of my baby brother I have become very stressed and have not been handling it well. I would do best in a home without young children, they scare me when I can't predict them. I do have a sister dog that I do well with, however, I don't do so hot with any other dogs, so a home without other fur friends is probably best. I really love my humans and love pets and ear scritches. I am leash trained, potty trained, trained in basic commands and I am currently going through private training as well. I love walks and playing by the pool, but also love to lounge on the couch. My parents are very heart broken to find me a new home, but know that I will thrive in a less stressful environment. In-home visit required to help ensure I am a good fit!


Maricopa County
Chandler, Arizona

Sarah Kirby: 4802152566

Call Now Email


  • Not Good with Other Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.