Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

RalphieRescue Me ID: 24-03-08-00037

No longer available

About Ralphie

Adoption Fee: $25
Border Collie / Australian Cattle Dog
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

[Read About Natural Seizure Care] Ralphie is a really sweet dog. Great with kids. Easy to walk - on or off leash. He gets along well with dogs. He is part border collie / cattle dog? He will be 6 in May. We have suspected and it's confirmed through an animal communicator that he would be happiest as the 'right hand dog' to a person who wants to do everything with him and be by his side, as a partner in life. Running and hiking and car rides and adventures. He is smart and wants to be told what to do and to please you. He is looking for his 'person'. He loves and is loved by his family now but they are busy professionals and it isn't enough for him. He deserves a more active life. He has occasional epileptic seizures controlled by medication. (last one 3 mo. ago) We will pay for his medication to the person that will love him and give him the life he deserves. He can sit, stay, heel, place, search and retrieve, barks at delivery guys but not in the yard or car. Easy to take to a local outside cafe.

Tarrant County
Southlake, Texas 76092


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.