Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

FluffRescue Me ID: 24-02-24-00313

No longer available

About Fluff

Norwegian Forest Cat / Domestic Cat
Age: Adult
Sex: Male

*indoor-outdoor cat* Fluff has been with me since he was 6 months old. He is 6 1/2 years old now. He prefers to be the only pet in the house. There was another cat here for about 6 months and Fluff seemed stressed by his presence. He has no behavioral issues. I listed special needs because he is indoor outdoor, a product of COVID lockdown. My garden has a 6 foot fence and all was well until one day he jumped the fence. He is very happy outside. He is chipped and wears a tracking collar, so that I can see where he is in the neighborhood. He comes home every night before dark. He uses a cat flap during the day. At night he enjoys sitting on my lap on the couch while i read or watch TV, and he usually sleeps with me. He is particular about his food and is NOT food motivated at all. He eats both dry food, in the morning and wet food in the evening. I brush him every morning. He doesn't shed much. I am retiring and will be away for chunks of time and need to find a stable situation for him.

Middlesex County
SOMERVILLE, MA 02143, Massachusetts


  • Not Good with Other Cats
  • Not Good with Dogs
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)


  • Average Energy
  • Somewhat Dominant


  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.