Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

JackieRescue Me ID: 24-02-20-00341

No longer available

About Jackie

Adoption Fee: $50
Lab / Pit Bull
Age: Adult
Sex: Female

I am seeking a very loving home for my special Jackie (J-girl). Saying goodbye is never easy, but due to my future fianc�� being allergic and our upcoming move, I'm searching for an exceptional new family to open their hearts and home to my amazing J-girl. She is a 9-year-old lab mix. She is truly one-of-a-kind. She only barks at a knock on the door or the doorbell ringing. She loves to be outdoors, especially when the weather is warm. She loves to go for walks but does pull a little (not for the entire walk, though, as she tires out). She loves to hang out in her tent in her room, and she loves people food to be shared with her. She also loves her morning cookie (milk bone). While J-girl thrives on human companionship, she prefers to be the only pet in the household. So, a calm home without other furry friends would be ideal. If you're looking for a loyal and loving fur baby companion, and you can provide the loving home she deserves, then Jackie might be your perfect match!

Burlington County
JBMDL, New Jersey


  • Not Good with Other Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.