Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

BearRescue Me ID: 24-01-31-00429

No longer available

About Bear

Adoption Fee: $325
Siberian Husky / German Shepherd
Age: Adult
Sex: Male

Hi there! I'm Bear! I think someone confused me with a polar bear, but I'm not big and don't eat whole fish! I'm on the smaller side of huskies at only 45 pounds and the perfect age at 6 years old. I lived with my family for around 6 years, but they had a baby, and the dynamic changed a bit. I love my humans and love to be part of a family, but a little child might be too much for me. I am a shy boy and will follow you around the house and stay by your side like a shadow when I am uncomfortable. Initially, I am unsure of myself until I find my place, but once I settled, I get into a routine and am a happy boy. I love all the doggos too. I do have prey drive so maybe no cats. I do get separation anxiety and would love a home with another pupper. I love my walks and it's my favorite part of the day. I do well on a leash and the longer the walk, the happier I am! I am not destructive and am a chill dude. I've been called a couch potato. I am housebroken, neutered, microchipped, and up to date on my vaccines.

Seminole County
WINTER SPRINGS, Florida 32719


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.