Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

EliRescue Me ID: 23-10-31-00217

No longer available

About Eli

Adoption Fee: $100
Age: Adult
Sex: Male

Hello! My name is Eli. I'm not so sure about this gift basket but my foster mom says that it's perfect because I'm one of the best gifts to have ever come into her life. What do you guys think--am I the cutest or am I the cutest? Some things I think my future Forever Home should know about me: I'm two years old. I'm a big lovebug... BIG lovebug. HUGE! Snuggling is one of my FAVORITE things to do, so please be someone who wants to snuggle. I LOVE all other animals and will happily approach and play with dogs/cats if they'll let me! I'm a very mellow bunny. My favorite things to do are snuggling and sunbathing. I love all people, even those I met five minutes ago, and I want to be best friends with everybody. I'm a love to make you happy and I will happily learn and perform tricks if it makes you happy! I can be a funny bunny at times, especially if you need to be cheered up. I'm very tidy both in my pen and around the house. Everyone says I'm a dream bunny and that I'm one of the hidden gems in the rescue. I've been waiting for a few months for my forever home now, I just really want to find my family to endlessly make smile and laugh. Will you be my cuddle buddy? Apply to adopt me today!

Broward County
Miami, Florida


  • Neutered

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.