Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

Rescue Me ID: 23-10-21-00025

No longer available


Lab mix
Age: Adult
Sex: Female

Hi, My name is Olive and I'm a 6 year old female lab mix. I am in desperate need of a new foster home and/or adopter. I am currently living in a foster situation where the other female dog does not like me. This situation is not good for any of us and is rather urgent. My foster mommy says I'm a GREAT little dog. I am super sweet, friendly, quiet, independent, and love belly rubs. I love to ride in the car and sit quietly en route. I weigh 43 lbs, but should only weigh 30-32 lbs., so I am on a diet. I am fully house trained and crate trained and very happy in my crate. In fact, I sleep all night in there with a blanket over the top where I feel very safe. I like other dogs and cats. My foster mommy has 2 cats and I like them real well. I love people and like to play for very little amounts of time, like 5 minutes, then I'm happy to lay quiet again. I am low energy but would do great with a friendly and playful dog companion. In other words, I'm very EASY. I am fully vetted, spayed, all vaccinations, HW meds, and take �%BD pill of Apoquel daily to control my allergies. I seem to be very healthy and like to go on walks. Did I tell you everyone thinks I'm so CUTE and a GREAT little dog? I just want to be loved.

Spartanburg County
South Carolina


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Most Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Low Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current
  • Obese
  • Abused/Neglected

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.