Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

BabyRescue Me ID: 23-10-19-00146

No longer available

About Baby

Adoption Fee: $300.00
Australian Shepherd / Australian Kelpie
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

My breed is a bit of a guess. I am small under 20 pounds, have a natural docked tail and have the coat and features of a heading breed. My coat can grow long so I will require professional grooming. I was recently removed from a neglect situation after a good sam noticed I was constantly caged, matted and being ignored. My former name was Daisy. Now I have been groomed, fully vetted and microchipped. I'm ready for a responsible and loving inside forever home. I play well with the other larger dogs in my home, but could be your one and only too. I'm a bit of a velcro dog with my foster mom and house trained. Since I'm still young, so I would enjoy daily exercise like walks. There are no cats in my home, so no way to cat test me. I love affection and roll over for belly rubs. My foster mom can provide more details to serious inquiries only. Preference given to Ohio residents. A home visit and veterinarian reference check is a requirement of Baby's adoption process. If this is not acceptable to you, please do not inquire.

Richland County
Mansfield, Ohio


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.