MURRAYRescue Me ID: 23-09-07-00208

About MURRAY

Australian Cattle Dog / German Shepherd
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

HI - I'M MURRAY! I'm an affectionate, happy and loving 2-year-old Shepherd / Australian Cattle Dog mix, in need of a new foster or forever home! I was rescued from a California shelter in the nick of time. I get along great with other dogs (I want to kiss almost every dog I meet!). So far I've also done fine with cats, and I love, love, love people. I am a cheerful, friendly and affectionate - I love to cuddle - and I will thrive with an active person or people, as I love to go on walks (I am a very easy and good walker on leash). I love to run and play, go for hikes and be active myself! l am very intelligent and eager to place. Like all young dogs, I could use just some basic training. I'm a very fast learner! I have enormous potential - I could be an agility dog champion! I would do best in a home with a single person, a couple or a family with older kids (no toddlers due to my bounciness). I would also love a fenced yard though it's not a must. One thing is for sure - I'm super loving and affectionate, and will be your best friend, through thick and thin. I weigh about 55 lbs. Please email for an application.

Contact

FRR
King County
Seattle, Washington

Email

Compatibility

  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Most Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults

Personality

  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament

Health

  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.