BonnieRescue Me ID: 23-09-06-00183

About Bonnie

Australian Cattle Dog / German Shepherd
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

Hi Hi Hi Hi!!!! I'm Bonnie! I am eager to please and I'm a good listener. I like saying hi to everything and everyone. I'm told my 3rd birthday is coming, I have a big adopted sister that doesn't have the same amount of energy as me, she's old... like old! I need to play with someone who can play with me the way I want. I get bored so, I chew on toys...some that are not mine and i like digging holes... But somebody keeps filling them back up. I love to give kisses and belly rubs. If I stop getting attention, I'll give you a cold nose to remind you that I need more lovings. I love being called good girl; so much that, at times,i get too excited and pee a little, that makes me feel bad and I put my ears down. My favorite thing is going on walks and meeting new people and friends. Right now, I live with two children under 5 years old and the Mommy and Daddy. I've been a part of this family since I was 3 months old. I think the Mommy gets too busy to play with me the way she used to and it is time to find a family that matches my enthusiasm and energy levels. Did I mention I like to play? If you would like to meet up please call! ~Bonnie


Ventura County
Moorpark, California

Jaime Feldman: 6617136623

Call Now Email


  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current
  • Fearful/Anxious

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.