Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

A Lot of SpottaAnimal ID: lookin 4 her BFF

No longer available

About A Lot of Spotta

Adoption Fee: $50
Australian Cattle Dog / Pit Bull
Age: Puppy
Sex: Female

lotta of Spotta is looking for her very own BFF. Hi my name is spotta im a 24 month pup that is active. I'm looking for my BFF to hang out with to love me, to guide me and spend time with me! In return! I want someone to love so bad that will love me back always and forever. Do you have a Best friend? Well i don't and i need one badly. I've never had one. Right now i sit in a air conditioned garage most of the day waiting for my BFF. It is very lonely. Are you lonely? I have so much love to give you. I have some people that love me that are helping me to find my best friend forever. I would do best with a single handler that is strong and somewhat experienced and that will listen to what i need. My best friend should know my favorite thing is belly rubs and tug a war. I also love water, maybe we could swim, I'm not sure about swimming but i like water! My best friend would need to have the following (sorry to put limitations on friendship, but i promise I'm worth it) He or she would need to have 1. No other animals or kids. 2. A quiet home without a lot of people 3. Be active! I love to run, play, walk and go for rides. My breed is very active. I would need this Daly. 4. Since i can jump a fence (yes even 8 feet) i would either need to be leashes at all times when outside or have coyote rollers on fence. If you don't have those then I'm fine with walks. I cannot ever be left unattended in the yard with out a leash on. 4. I can hold my potty for 8-10 hours a day and can patiently wait for you to come home if you work. Just leave me with some toys and water, And i will be happily waiting for you to get home. I don't chew up anything, and would love to be waiting for you to come home, so i can jump for joy and give lots of kisses and love. Please keep in mind I do still need my exercise though, daily. 5. Must have no breed restrictions 6. Must be firm, but loving and a little experienced and willing to listen to what is needed for me. Be willing to work with me daily on my training. So i can learn more. I'm eager to learn. And love learning. 7. New people coming up to me make me nervous, even in a home. I need a proper introduction and i may NOT like everyone. So i need someone that understands that and someone that wont introduce me to a lot of new people: or someone that will put me away in a kennel when company comes over. (We are working on this, but i am picky about my human friends) and just dislike some people, I'm sure you know how that is! 8. Would not take me to dog parks or anywhere there are animals loose. I don't like other animals. 9. I have learned to walk on a leash without being reactive to other dogs, but you must be willing to continue the work with me. I do come with a nice muzzle if you would like to use it when I'm in public. It is suggested. Because people like to run up to me and say hi and i don't always like that. Also stray dogs come up to and i really don't like that. I need Someone that will love me forever and ever and not give up on me, it would break my heart! Can that be you? If you would like to be my BFF! Please hurry and call 602-448-6836 its a business phone as well, so leave a message, you got the right number!

Maricopa County
Phoenix, Arizona


  • Not Good with Other Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.