CallieBellaRescue Me ID: 23-08-15-00040

About CallieBella

Pit Bull / American Staffordshire Terrier
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

Meet Callie Bella Adorable Callie (Bella) is Looking for Her Forever Home! Hello there, lovely humans! I'm Callie, but you can also call me Bella - I respond to both with a wagging tail and a heart full of love. At 3 years young, I'm still in the puppyish phase of life, and let me tell you, I've got energy to spare! When excitement takes over, I'm a flurry of joy and playfulness. I can't resist the urge to run, jump, and explore the world around me. But fear not, because after the fun, I'm all about those sweet cuddles. My absolute favorite activity? Soccer balls! Oh, how I adore chasing after them and showing off my ball-handling skills. I'm definitely on the hunt for an active family who can match my zest for life and keep up with my energy levels. Adventures, playdates, and outdoor activities are right up my alley! You see, I've been dreaming of finding a forever home that's as vibrant and spirited as I am. I've spent a year at the shelter, patiently waiting and hoping to find that special someone who'll cherish me for who I am. I might have had a bit of a bumpy past, having been a stray a few times before and then left behind by my previous owners. But that's all behind me now, and I'm looking forward to a bright future with my new family. Are you an older kid or a dog with an energy level that matches mine? Perfect! I'm a social butterfly and can't wait to make new friends. Plus, I promise I'm an excellent companion for outings - especially if they involve getting ice cream! To top it all off, I'm a generous soul when it comes to sharing toys. Possessiveness isn't my style - I'd rather have a blast playing together! So, if you're ready to add some excitement, love, and boundless energy to your life, I'm your girl. Fill out an application, come visit me, and let's start this adventure called family together! Let's create pawsitive memories that'll last a lifetime. Callie (Bella) at a Glance: Age: 3 years Temperament: Loving, energetic, and cuddly Favorite Activities: Running, playing with soccer balls, and cuddling Ideal Home: Active and ready for adventures Compatibility: Older kids and dogs with a young spirit Special Skills: Great companion for ice cream outings and sharing toys Don't wait too long - I'm ready to fill your life with happiness and furry joy. Can't wait to meet you!


Adopt a Homeless Animal
Baltimore County
Baltimore, Maryland


Call Now Email


  • Good with Most Dogs


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.