Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

Amir��Rescue Me ID: 23-07-31-00153

No longer available

About Amir��

Adoption Fee: $50
German Shepherd / Lab
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

Hello, I'm sadly looking to rehome my dog due to me having to move and not being able to take her with me. Her name is Amira and I'm looking for someone who will provide her with the time, attention, and love that she is used to! She's a very sweet girl but she does get nervous when meeting new people so it causes her to be fear aggressive, and bark. For that reason I do ask for someone with experience and patience so that we can schedule a few visits before we actually rehome her. I fear that If I have to turn her over to a shelter that they will put her down due to her being nervous but she's such a good girl. Amira just turned 2 on the 18th of July. She's extremely loyal and protective. She's very smart and loves to learn so training her would be beneficial. She also loves to play and cuddle. She is spayed and up to date on all vaccines, shots, and in perfect health. If you currently have a dog that would definitely help to make the transition easier for her because she gets along well with other animals. She is also house, and crate trained. (she loves resting in it when she needs a break from playing) If you think you'll be a good fit please reach out to me!

Orange County
Orlando, Florida


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)


  • High Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current
  • Aggressive
  • Fearful/Anxious

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.