Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

OpalRescue Me ID: 23-05-07-00326

No longer available

About Opal

Boxer mix
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

Hello, my name is Opal. I'm the gemstones babies mommy! They haven't been posted yet, but keep your eyes peeled for my precious babies! Anyways, im around 4 years old and I came from a terrible situation. I was tethered to a tree and used to breed. Then my 'owners' left the home and left me and the others to fend for ourselves. Now im safe in a wonderful foster home, but its just not good enough. I deserve to be apart of someone's pack. I do seem to like female dogs more then males. I LOVE kids. And I am completely house and crate trained. I haven't met and cats so I have no idea how I would do around them, but im willing to try! Also, I think you should know, im deaf. I can hear only high pitched noises and that's only sometimes. Being an all white Boxer mix, that's a pretty common thing. I don't let that get me down though! I know hand signals and am learning more of them everyday. Im gaining a bunch of weight after my babies sucked the life out of me, so dont let that turn away from me either! I promise im the perfect girl. I just need a chance. Can you give that to me? Email [email protected] to set up a time to meet me!

Cherokee County
Woodstock, Georgia


  • Good with Female Dogs Only
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current
  • Deaf

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.