DrakeRescue Me ID: 23-03-10-00539

About Drake

Adoption Fee: $375
Pit Bull mix
Age: Puppy
Sex: Male

Drake is 1 yr old and weighs 60 lbs. Hi, I'm Drake! I'm in foster, where I'm getting to do a lot more of the things I love like taking long hikes in the woods, playing with toys, snuggling on the couch, and just being a carefree dog! I am still full of puppy antics and will need some patient training with lots of yummy treats. Already I know a few basic commands like sit, down and catch. I am house-trained and have had no accidents in the home since the first day. Because of my energy level and how much I love to run and play, I'm looking for a house with a fenced yard - probably a high fence. I am quite the athlete. You should see me jump! I love people, but may do best for now with adults and older kids, 12 and up. I have played nicely with other dogs, but still need a lot of socialization and help with my manners. I'm sorry to say, I don't do well with cats. No one's perfect‰'Û|but my foster family says I'm pretty wonderful and really love me! I am a special boy with lots of potential so come out and meet me and help me to be all I can be! For more information, please visit his page at https://foha.org/pet/drake2023/


Friends of Homeless Animals (FOHA)
Loudoun County
Aldie, Virginia 20105


Call Now


  • Not Good with Cats


  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.