Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

SueRescue Me ID: 23-03-07-00471

No longer available

About Sue

Adoption Fee: $450
Age: Adult
Sex: Female

Sue is sweet and adorable! Sue is a Yorkshire Terrier who was living in a horse barn in a crate with no heat. She is learning to live in a home and is very sweet. She is about 6-1/2 years old, 11 lbs, spayed, had a dental, up to date on shots, micro-chipped, and heart-worm tested negative. She is learning to be housebroken but still needs a patient dog lover who is willing to work with her and give her time. She needs a fenced yard and another dog in the home who can help her learn the ropes of living in a home. Her foster mom says: 'She only goes out if you carry her. She is so afraid of outside . She is better than she was. You take her out and she wants in right away.' We require an adoption application, phone interview, virtual house check, and meet and greet with your entire family. Send us an email at [email protected] for a for an adoption application or apply online at: If you have already submitted an application to us, send us an email, expressing your interest in this dog. We are foster based in the Chicago area. Please consider SPONSORING her. You can click on the 'Sponsor' button or donations can be made to our Paypal and Zelle at [email protected] or or Venmo @petprofilerescue (last 4 digits of the phone number are 9703)

Will County
Homer Glen, Illinois


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.