Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

HOLLYRescue Me ID: 23-02-21-00151

No longer available

About HOLLY

Dachshund / Border Collie
Age: Young Puppy
Sex: Male

looking for foster or adoption across Europe and UK 'ۢ Born: September 2022 'ۢ Sex: Male 'ۢ Size: Medium (approx 18-20 kg) 'ۢ Personality: affectionate, playful and sociable 'ۢ Good with: people, children, dogs (can be tested with cats) 'ۢ Location: Italy Hello everyone! Let me introduce myself: my name is Holly. An owner in Calabria has mated my mom, a medium-large dog with a medium-small dog'| However, it is keeping us in very bad condition, often among goats and left to fend for ourselves. I, Holly, have been wounded in the tail and now, once I grow up, I will have to undergo an operation because my tail is broken; Milo instead wounded in the eye and Shiro cut off the tail. Do you have the possibility to SHARE my ad? Or do you have the opportunity to host me for a period or adopt me? As you can see I am a wonderful male puppy, very special because I have short legs; I am also affectionate, sociable and playful with people and other dogs. Fully vaccinated, microchipped, EU pet passport and ready for a good home! Share our post to help our dogs find a forever home

Glasgow, United Kingdom

Compatibility

  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults

Personality

  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament

Health

  • Needs to be Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.