Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

MACYRescue Me ID: 23-01-29-00194

No longer available

About MACY

Adoption Fee: $125
Chihuahua / Corgi
Age: Adult
Sex: Female

Hi I'm Macy! I'm about 8-9 years old and came to Tucson from Phoenix and I'm mainly chihuahua, but may have some dachshund or corgi mixed in too! My foster parents said that if they could wrap me up and put a sticker on me I would be the sweetest candy bar on the market! I'm glad I'm not a candy bar because then i wouldn't be able to enjoy getting my ears scratched and sitting on the couch with my foster siblings! Although I love my foster siblings and every other dog I've met, I'm a pretty independent girl! I love having my own room aka my kennel, especially if it's nice and cozy, and I'm not afraid to be home alone! I am pretty good on a leash and getting the hang of the potty routine here. I LOVE breakfast and dinner time, it's my favorite time of the day- I'll do some spinnies for you! Overall, I'd describe myself as a happy lady who just wants to have a good, relaxing time! Since I'm a little older I do have a few 'issues''- I have an enlarged heart and a collapsing trachea. I know, that sounds super dramatic, but it's not that bad- I just have to take some medicine that my foster dad breaks up and puts in my food for breakfast and dinner, but it's about $50 a month for my medicine! Really I think that's a steal for being able to have me, a little lady as sweet as a candy bar being a part of your family! INTERESTED?? Fill out this application for me!

Pinal County
Marana, Arizona


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.