RemiRescue Me ID: 22-12-29-00351

About Remi

Pug / Chihuahua
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

Hi! I'm Remi. I'm 3 yrs old and I'm a tiny girl, 11lbs! I'm completely housetrained and crate trained. I didn't get a lot of rules or manners in my first three years so I am learning them now with my foster mom. She says I'm doing great! I have figured out snuffle mats and treat puzzles. I am very good in my kennel overnight and when you're at work. I love to chase my red ball for hours and hours as long as you throw it, I'll go get it! In general, I'm pretty afraid of new experiences. I didn't have a lot in my first three years. I am a Covid puppy, meaning little socialization. I think I would do best in a home with no other dogs or pets in general. I have a foster brother right now and sometimes we like to argue. I really need a room to myself so that when I'm stressed out or afraid I can go to my kennel and feel safe. I'm a really good girl. I'm gonna need you to be patient with me but I can't wait to learn snuggle by your side and find my forever home. HOMES WITH OTHER PETS AND YOUND CHILDREN WILL NOT BE CONSIDERED. Remi is located in Sandy, UT. Prospective adopters must be willing to travel there is approved and selected to adopt her. Remi's adoption fee is $300.


Pug Pals Rescue
Ada County
Boise, Idaho

Contact Person:
Email [email protected] Apply online at



  • Not Good with Other Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)


  • High Energy
  • Very Dominant


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.