Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

ClaireRescue Me ID: 22-12-03-00228

No longer available

About Claire

Adoption Fee: $100
American Staffordshire Terrier / Australian Cattle Dog
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

Hi! My name is Claire and I am about 4 years old. I was living on the streets in Oklahoma when I was found and taken to a shelter in Illinois where my parents found me. I was extremely scared and shy at the time, but once my parents brought me home, the zoomies were unstoppable. I moved with them to North Carolina and I now have a huge yard to run around in! I love them very much, but don't like living with my brother and sister. I don't get along with other dogs well, humans are just so much cooler. I want to live in a house where I am the only fur-baby so I can get all of your love and attention. I love to snuggle under the blankets in bed and play fetch in the yard. I don't like walking on a leash too much, but don't worry, I will stay by your side without one. I am loyal, silly, and sweet. Do you think you could be the one to give me the home I need? Comes with- Her crate Food bowl Food storage container Bag of dog food Flea/tic/heartworm medication trizultra ear cleaner douxos 3 pyo antiseptic anti-fungal cleansing and hydrating shampoo Leash and harness All medical records Favorite toys Treats Favorite pillow Dog bedå%A0 -We are okay with you spending the adoption fee on Claire instead of giving it to us with proof. We just want to make sure she goes to a loving home.

Guilford County
Greensboro, North Carolina

Compatibility

  • Not Good with Other Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults

Personality

  • Average Energy
  • Somewhat Dominant

Health

  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.