BeansRescue Me ID: 22-11-28-00192

About Beans

Adoption Fee: 50$
Chihuahua / Bulldog
Age: Adult
Sex: Female

Hello are names are Beans and Leo. Unfortionaly we are in a position that we have to look for a new home and we are both really sweet dogs. We are home alone 11 hours a day and my owner does not have allot of extra time to give us the care and love we deserve. A little bit about us: BEANS: I am the bigger of us two. I am about 7 years old. I am a mix of English Bulldog and Chihuahua . I am a very loving to other humans but can be picky about other dogs and for sure cats are are not my thing (some may say i have little dog syndrome). I about 6 months ago i injured my ACL. I was not able to get a surgery but i am feeling fine but will sometime hop around. I am completely potty trained and love hanging out in my crate that i sleep in at night. LEO: I am a 6 year old Chihuahua . I get along with everything and everyone. My tail moves so fast you can barely see it moving. I am a happy dog and i love to carry toys around. I am very low maintenance . I am an amazing lap dog and love to go on car rides. I may bark when i hear people walking by but it is how i like to warn you of stranger danger but i will never potty in the house. We are a bond pair and would love to stay together. We would be great with a person that has no other animals and wants lots of love. We like to hang out and home or maybe a light walk. If you might be interest send a message. We would love to find a forever home. Thank you Beans and Leo


Sacramento County
Sacramento, California

Leslie Wentland: 9164796047

Call Now Email


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Somewhat Dominant


  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.