FeFeRescue Me ID: 22-10-07-00266

About FeFe

Adoption Fee: $250
German Shepherd
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

Hi there! My name is FeFe, and I'm a 4-year-old German Shepherd looking for my forever home! I'm 82 pounds of black and tan floof. I know I'm a big girl, but my foster mom says there's just more of me to love! I'm spayed, heartworm negative, and fully vaccinated, so I'm healthy and ready to go home with you! I'm a goofy and loving dog who is always up for a good time. I love to play fetch and chew on bones, and I'm always eager to learn new tricks. I'm very smart and energetic, so I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me! It would be best if you have experience with shepherds or other herding breeds like me. I'm house and crate trained, and my foster mom has been working with me on my leash manners. I get nervous around people and animals that I don't know, so I'm looking for a home where I can be the only pet. Because I'm so big (and sometimes a little clumsy), I'd do best in a home without small children. I would make a great companion for an active adult or a family with older children. If you're looking for a loyal and loving companion, I'm your girl! I'm being fostered in Portsmouth, VA and adopters will need to meet me in person prior to adoption. *Must be 21 or older to apply.


Lee County
Portsmouth, Virginia 23701

Contact Person:



  • Not Good with Other Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.