Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

Onyx LeeRescue Me ID: 22-08-09-00265

No longer available

About Onyx Lee

Adoption Fee: $400
Lab / Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

I am a serious cuddler. Netflix? Bring it on. Reading a book? I'll be there until the end, even if it was a bad ending. I love my humans more than you can possibly imagine. Babies? Awesome. Grannies? Them, too! And you? You are the sunshine of my life. I'm Onyx Lee, I'm about 5 years old, I'm fully house trained, I'm crate trained, I weigh about 58 pounds, and you are all I want. Basically, I'm an ideal family dog! Other things about me: I actually prefer to sleep in my crate at night - it's a safe place to me. I love to play ball, be in your lap (just making sure you know), and take long walks or go on runs with you. I can easily do 4-5 miles! My foster momma says I am the easiest dog they've ever had; I'm pretty much perfect. My foster momma also says that I am gentle and patient with kids of all ages, easy-going, smart, curious, and energetic. I like to have peaceful walks without other animals, but my foster momma keeps telling me that other dogs can walk, too, and I'm learning to be OK with it. I'm basically just a loving teddy bear who wants to cuddle on the couch all night. One thing I don't like much? Kitties. No kitties for me, please. My story? I was rescued with my babies and they have all found loving homes. Now it's my turn! Apply to meet me today and you'll get to see perfection in person!

Orange County
Anaheim, California


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)


  • High Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.