Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

K2Rescue Me ID: 22-07-30-00210

No longer available

About K2

Adoption Fee: 50
Rottweiler / American Staffordshire Terrier
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

It literally breaks my heart to do this ٴbut my baby boy needs a new home. This is K2, he is almost 3 years old. His mom is full Rottweiler and his dad is American terrier & bullmassive mix. The owner of my house does not allow pets of any kind he's been staying with my grandma but she has moved an can no longer foster him until I move ( April 2023 ) an I don't have any one else he can stay with. He is a good boy he is coming from a loving family and kids he loves to be outside running around he's so playful but is also a big baby. He can be a little tense around new unfamiliar faces but once comfortable he is so loving an playful. I don't want him to just go to anyone or anywhere so if anyone could give him the family an space he need please feel free to msg me. He has his shots but he is a year behind ( due to some financial things ) he is very healthy and active.I have a huge bag of food, collar, leash & bowls unfortunately no toys cause they don't last more then 24hrs lol I also have a cage but the door part was lost in the move ( up to you if you want it or not) .

Pinellas County
Saint Petersburg, Florida

Compatibility

  • Good with Kids and Adults

Personality

  • Very High Energy
  • Average Temperament

Health

  • Needs to be Neutered
  • Needs Vaccinations

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.