JemRescue Me ID: 22-05-24-00093

About Jem

Adoption Fee: $250
American Staffordshire Terrier / Pit Bull
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

Hello there. My name is Jem and I'm single and looking to mingle with those looking to adopt a handsome dog. Right now, I am rooming with my older brother and younger sister. So over sharing space with them because Atticus, my other brother, doesn't know how to keep his bed neat. I on the other hand like to keep my bed and blankets nice and tidy. My younger sister, Scout, is always leaving her romance novels all over the place. How am I supposed to entertain potential families with all this nonsense? Speaking of families what I a looking for in a forever family is one that will spoil me with lots of treats, understand that I need to have a basket full of stuffies to play with, that I enjoy going on adventures and I might need a little polish on living in a home. Not too much to ask I think, right? So if you have been looking for a hunk like me to have fun with give my adoption agents a message so we can see if we could be good together. XX- Jem

Contact

Shadow's Fund
Santa Barbara County
Lompoc, California 93436

Email

Compatibility

  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults

Personality

  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament

Health

  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.