Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

TuckerRescue Me ID: 22-04-22-00467

No longer available

About Tucker

Adoption Fee: $350
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

This is Tucker. He is 4 years old. He was my mothers dog. He was not socialized with people or many dogs when he was younger. It hurts my heart to do this. Him and my male german shepherd do not get along. He needs to be around no male dogs. A female submissive dog may be okay. He can be unpredictable. He is not always good with males. He would need a one-two owner home probably female, possibly a male. He is stand-off ish with people and takes awhile to warm up to people especially guys. Once he is comfortable, he is the biggest baby. I will want to stay in contact. I am charging a fee to make sure he goes to a good home. He is allergic to chicken and beef. He is on a salmon based dog food. We've spent many visits at the vet and even ER vet to save his life from pancreatitis. If you are interested, please contact me. He needs a very experienced owner. As much as I want to keep him, he needs a home where he can get the attention he deserves.

Saline County
Benton, Arkansas


  • Good with Female Dogs Only
  • Good with Adult Women Only


  • Average Energy
  • Somewhat Dominant


  • Vaccinations Current
  • Aggressive
  • Fearful/Anxious

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.