CharlieRescue Me ID: 22-02-27-00425

About Charlie

Catahoula / Australian Cattle Dog
Age: Puppy
Sex: Male

PERSONALITY I am a free-spirited, energetic pup that LOVES to be outdoors. I really enjoy chasing squirrels, chewing sticks, and playing fetch, although I'm not always the best at giving it back. I often get the 'zoomies' and will bark and run in circles as fast as I can! My furry sister is my best friend and we have so much fun chasing each other and wrestling. I love chewing on bones and tugs, and cuddling with my human when I'm tired or when I know it's time for bed. I'm a pretty smart dude, and know when it's time to go to my kennel; I also know how to sit, stay, shake, and wait for my food! I do learn pretty fast if I say so myself. I do get kind of nervous meeting new people and I tend to bark at first, but I promise once you get to know me and vice versa, I won't leave your side! HEALTH I am up-to-date on all of my vaccinations and am also neutered. For as long as I can remember, I've never had any health issues and my grooming needs are low maintenance. I'm good at taking baths but not a fan of my nails being clipped. I will for sure need at least a backyard so I can get all of my energy out but having land to explore would be even better! I do tend to get lonely so a furry brother or sister would help ease some anxiety. Please help me find my furever home!

Contact

Clay County
Kansas City, Missouri

Lauren Klem: 9135486670

Call Now Email

Compatibility

  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults

Personality

  • Very High Energy
  • Very Dominant

Health

  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current
  • Fearful/Anxious

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.