LewisAnimal ID: 023O

About Lewis

Adoption Fee: $500
Great Dane
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

LOCATION: Hershey, Pennsylvania AGE/DOB: 3 years, 01/2019 (estimate) Hi my name is Lewis. I am a 3 year old Great Dane living in Pennsylvania. I have black hair, brown eyes and four white tips on my feet. I am about 4' tall when I stand up . My friends and family would tell you I am an active boy, loyal, toy lover and explorer. I like the outdoors, playing in my yard with my toys, chasing squirrels and rabbits. I'm 9/10 friendly with people and 3/10 pleasant with cats and small dogs. I have a half-brother and would enjoy if you have other large dogs to play with. I don't have kids and don't want kids. My interests: Running outside, playing with my toys; sleeping on the bed, being close to my family. My bucket list: Daily car rides I'm most grateful for: Breakfast, Dinner, my Kong toy snacks, and being housebroken. Pet Peeve: Drama Body type: slim/slender; very strong Exercise: Daily Drink: In moderation, of course Education: Some schooling. I want to continue my learning. Hit me up if you think we'd match. ========================= To apply to adopt me, please fill out the application form! https://form.jotform.com/51994996709176 =========================

Contact

Hershey, Pennsylvania

Email

Compatibility

  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Most Cats
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)

Personality

  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament

Health

  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.