Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

LuckyRescue Me ID: 22-01-19-00351

No longer available

About Lucky

Adoption Fee: $100
Australian Cattle Dog / Australian Shepherd
Age: Young Puppy
Sex: Female

Hi, my name is Lucky and I'm 6 months old. My mom is an Aussie Blue Heeler and my dad is an Aussie Shepherd. I am crate trained, and sleep in there all night long. I might have an accident in the house still but for the most part I can hold it pretty good. I've had my 1st round of puppy shots and I am current on my rabies shot. Until a few months ago I lived on a farm with chickens, pigs, horses, cows, sheep and other dogs and humans and that's where I'm happiest. However, I'm a little jumper so I might not be great with really little kids. I can sometimes knock over my hooman who is 7 because I'm strong! I am young but I want to be the boss and herd animals. My dream job is to be a working dog on a farm because I'm already VERY FAST, I'm smart and I can keep up with fast adult dogs. I'm OK with other dogs as long as it's OK with everyone that I'm the boss because I'm a leader. I prefer to be outside running around and roaming for the majority of the day, so if I don't have acres to roam free, it's best if I have a large fenced yard and that I'm not ever on a chain. I also love the snow! I am not content being a house pet because I'm too busy for all of that. However, don't let my spunky, feisty nature fool you because once I'm all worn out I'm a sweet cuddle bug who will give you lots of kisses. Even though I'm young, I'm looking for a job because I love herding animals. Do you have a job for me? I'd love to start a new adventure with you!

Waukesha County
Brookfield, Wisconsin


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Very High Energy
  • Very Dominant


  • Needs to be Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.