Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

FannieAnimal ID: Courtesy Post

No longer available

About Fannie

Adoption Fee: 75.00
Australian Shepherd
Age: Senior
Sex: Female

Hello, My name is Fannie. I am 13 years young. I had one human and one dog brother most of my life. Sadly, my human had to go into assisted living and her family would not take me. I am living with a foster brother and sister in Mobile, AL. I am a sweet sassy girl and I smile and wag my stub tail a LOT. I love other dogs and humans. Not as great with the resident cat, but not horrible either. I am a very good, happy girl. I love to go out in the fenced yard, come when called and even at my age, love my stuffed toys and playing with my foster siblings. I was very overweight when I got here, but my foster mom has had me on a diet (I didn't like that at all) and I am doing better (I can even jump on the couch now!!!). I am spayed, up-to-date on vaccinations and heartworm preventative. My foster mom says that I really don't love being left alone (like when she takes the other dogs for agility lessons), but aside from that, I am a pretty perfect girlie. Vet records for my whole life are available. If you think you would like to give me a loving home to live out my golden years, please email my caretaker at: [email protected]

Mobile County
Mobile, Alabama


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.