Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:


No longer available


Adoption Fee: $500
Age: Puppy
Sex: Male

My name is Phoenix, I'm a well-behaved boy and I'm 14 months old. My story is pretty sad; my mommy is sick and I heard some other hoomans say that she is not going to make it. I overheard her telling someone that she's worried about me and all she wants is for me to find a wonderful loving home. I want to be brave and make her feel better so I am posting an Adopt Me ad on here in the hopes of finding a new forever home. I'm almost 100 pounds which is why I hit the 'no cats' option. You see, I like to play with cats, and they're not really big enough to play with me back. I love all dogs and I have lots of friends. I guess you could say I'm Mr Popular at the park. I also like children and I'm super friendly to adults too. I'm crate trained although I'm getting to that age when I don't need to be in my crate because you can trust me in the house. I don't chew up stuff or make a mess. I'm housetrained too. Always a plus, I feel. I like toys, and I like going for walks In fact I like life in general. If you would like to meet me (and I hope you would) please contact the rescue I am with. Thank you for considering me. Sincerely, Phoenix

Broward County
fort lauderdale, Florida


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.