PEPIRescue Me ID: 21-08-22-00109

About PEPI

Adoption Fee: $450
Age: Adult
Sex: Male

Hi my name is Pepi, I am a Maltese. I'm a male and my doctor says I'm about 6 to 8 years old. I was surrendered by my owner after she thought I was too old to continue using me to make puppies. Right now I am at my foster mommy's house; she is giving me good food and lots of love. I'm weigh 11 lbs. I have all my shots up-to-date and this week I'm being neutered. I know how to walk on a leash and I've learned to pee pee and poo poo on pads inside the house. I am an escape artist so will need to be supervised if taken outside in the backyard... I need a forever home and someone who's going to give me lots of love. I like to go outside and go for walks and I like to put my little paws on the grass. He will need a family who is financially able to get him groomed regularly. Pepi is now accepting applications for consideration of adoption. Please understand we are NOT a first come first serve basis rescue. Our dogs are placed in forever homes were we feel is the best match for both adopter and pet. All adoptions are subject to approval. Florida Adoptions Only we provide no transportation or shipping. Pepi is located in Broward County. Must have Maltese experience. If interested please submit an application online Adoption fee $450.00 #malteseofinstagram #pawpatrolanimalrescue #adoptdontshop #fostercareawareness #fosterlife #seniorsrock #seniorsofinstagram



  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.