Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

LeilaAnimal ID: 21-07-14-00364

No longer available

About Leila

Adoption Fee: $125
Domestic Cat
Age: Young Kitten
Sex: Female

Hi I'm Leila! I live with my brother Leo in a really fun house with lots of toys. My foster mom says that we need to start looking for a furever home now, which is kind of sad but also exciting. I'm hoping my new home has lots of fun toys and room to play. I really love playing with puff balls, mylar balls, kicker toys, and my tail. My favorite playtime activity is wrestling with my brother, we have such a great time! I sometimes have trouble with things and he always helps me out and makes sure I'm safe. My foster mom says I have cerebellar hypoplasia. I was really scared when she said that, but then she explained that it just means I'm wobbly all the time and I'm special. She bought me a special litter box and food bowls, and I'm not allowed to climb too high or I may fall, but otherwise I'm no different than my brother. I may fall over a lot but that doesn't slow me down at all. I know that some humans want a 'normal' kitten, but I'm hoping there's a human out there who wants a special kitten like me! My brother could come along but doesn't have to be with me. Do you think you could be our furever human? DOB 4.27.21

Lake County
Grayslake, Illinois 60030


  • Good with Most Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.