Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

AnnaRescue Me ID: 21-06-23-00166

No longer available

About Anna

Adoption Fee: $450
Collie / German Shepherd
Age: Young Puppy
Sex: Female

Anna has been learning basic commands like sit, stay, come, down, and drop it. She is completely crate trained at this point and sleeps through the night. She is extremely good on the leash and has learned walking manners quickly from my dogs. She is still working on potty training, but is getting better everyday! She is obsessed with playing fetch, and I'm pretty sure she would play all day if I let her. Overall she is still such a sweet girl who will make a family super happy. If you are interested in adopting Anna please fill out an application at 4 months old best guess on breed is maybe Collie/Shepherd mixes. This is best guess and based on looks and their mother. Father unknown and mom is around 40-45lbs.(With dad unknown we truly can't say how big or small the puppies will be as adults. Up to date on age appropriate vetting. Arriving on 6.26.21. IF INTRESTED IN ADOPTING PLEASE FILL OUT THE ADOPTION APP AT Please read our website prior to applying this will answer most questions. Please do not email inquiring about the puppies, if you are intrested the first step is to fill out the application and we will be in touch. We receive so many emails daily we can not possibly answer them all.

Bucks County
Yardley, Pennsylvania


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Most Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Submissive


  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.