MilkshakeRescue Me ID: 21-06-04-00319

About Milkshake

Border Terrier / Chihuahua
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

Hi! I'm Milkshake. I was found running along a freeway and was rescued by a good Samaritan. I am 2 years old, very joyful, and active. I am just returning to the rescue after my adoption did not work due to my insecurity. I am being enrolled in training before going to my new home and my new adopters will have a chance to learn my training before welcoming me into my new home. I love my toys and never get tired of playing fetch. I enjoy taking long walks, but I love running even more! I am a social butterfly and great with other dogs. I need to be part of a pack because I don't well as the only dog. I'm an insecure pup that needs patience with my new adopters and with strangers, I need a quiet home. I am potty trained and walk well on a leash. I would be great with an active family that can provide me with leadership and discipline, as well as lots of exercise and playtime. In addition, my new adopters will receive three training sessions to help make sure I integrate well into my new home

Contact

Paw Prints in the Sand Animal Rescue, Inc.
Orange County
California

Kelly Reeves 949-423-3644; Monica Aragon 949-423-3644

Email

Compatibility

  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)

Personality

  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament

Health

  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.