Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

BrunoRescue Me ID: 21-04-13-00174

No longer available

About Bruno

Adoption Fee: $50
Australian Kelpie / Beagle
Age: Puppy
Sex: Male

Bruno is good with older kids, just his high energy makes me uncomfortable around my 2.5 year old twins (knocking them over type of thing). Recently have new living arrangements so he has to spend most days in Kennel while I am at work, which is why I am looking to rehome Bruno. Ľ└%BDĽ└%BD%BDĽ└%BDĽ└%BD%BD Turns two (2) in ~August 2021 Ľ└%BDĽ└%BD%BDĽ└%BDĽ└%BD%BD Ten (10) more months of heart guard and flea / tick preventative medicine (just took his dose 11 April 2021) Ľ└%BDĽ└%BD%BDĽ└%BDĽ└%BD%BD Extra - Large crate / kennel purchased in March '21 Ľ└%BDĽ└%BD%BDĽ└%BDĽ└%BD%BD Neutered and microchipped Mar '21 Ľ└%BDĽ└%BD%BDĽ└%BDĽ└%BD%BD Four (4) training sessions at off-lease training. Best command is sit and is really good lease trained unless unfamiliar people / animals introduced, which excites him which is what we are currently working on. Training collar Ľ└%BDĽ└%BD%BDĽ└%BDĽ└%BD%BD Miscellaneous items: harness, two sets of dog bowls, brush, nail file, and doggy bags Ľ└%BDĽ└%BD%BDĽ└%BDĽ└%BD%BD Approximately one (1) month of dog food, dry and wet. Bruno eats two servings per day. I have been running him ~2 miles per day for months and he has responded very well to that.

Columbia County
Grovetown, Georgia

Compatibility

  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)

Personality

  • High Energy
  • Somewhat Dominant

Health

  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.