DroRescue Me ID: 21-01-22-00155

About Dro

Pit Bull
Age: Puppy
Sex: Male

I am Dro. I was found at eight weeks old on the side of a busy road. I just turned one years old in October and as happy as can be. I'm the sweetest, loveable and importantly loyalist pet to have. I'm trained to sit and know when to let my owners know I have to potty outside. I'm very fond and SUPER excited to meet new humans and especially other dogs. I go NUTS!(in a good way) I'm currently housed with two older but smaller sister dogs. I'm the little big brother (3. You can say I get on my sisters nerves with my size but they love me, and I love them I was raised as an inside dog and get lonely and mad when left outside for a long periods of time. I will scratch at the door after while or cry loud for you to hear. I love walks and trips to the dog park. On walks I tend to pull when I see other people or dog. It's only because I want to smell or play with the other human/dog. I have NEVER bit or attacked anything, never been aggressive as I was raised to the goofball I am now. I am caught up on all shots! I just love to lay on the floor as close as possible to my owners especially when they let me on couch occasionally. However my owners are moving and sadly cannot take me :,( I need a good loving home with someone who will love me at my best and worst behavior. I come with my Large Crate, Food bowls, Harness/collar/leash and Two sweaters. Available to do a FaceTime meet and greet. Please email me if you are interested in rehoming my big little baby and we can get into more detail

Contact

Hays County
Buda, Texas

Monique Luna: 5123128353

Call Now Email

Compatibility

  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults

Personality

  • High Energy
  • Very Submissive

Health

  • Needs to be Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

View Map

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.