Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

BlueRescue Me ID: 21-01-21-00006

No longer available

About Blue

Adoption Fee: $75
German Shepherd / Australian Shepherd
Age: Adult
Sex: Female

Looking for a reliable and knowledgeable of these breeds to take my dog, Blue. Must be without other animals and preferable no small children though she's been great with both of mine. A fenced yard to run around in is a must. She's 5 years and spade. We've had her since she was a puppy but as of the last 2 or 3 years something changed with her and she started attacking our small dogs and cats. We've tried to deal with it and now keep her completely separated from everyone but it's waning on all of us because she can't live a full life as a dog and our household is rittled with anxiety. It's not fair to her, or us. She is a good and smart dog and I know she can be a great dog but for someone else. I've contacted every rescue and I'm just trying to save her life at this point. She was recently rehomed with my brother who has two roommates and she was uneasy with his male roommate but not the female. I was told she growled and even lungded at his landlord and she was returned 3 weeks later.

LaPorte County
Michigan City, Indiana


  • Not Good with Other Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats


  • High Energy
  • Very Dominant


  • Spayed
  • Needs Vaccinations
  • Aggressive
  • Fearful/Anxious

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.