JerryRescue Me ID: 20-08-19-00286

About Jerry

Adoption Fee: $300.00
Chihuahua / Dachshund
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

Jerry Anybody need help hearing? Need company during the quarantine? How about JERRY!! He's got big ears, the better to hear you with or hear FOR you! He'll alert you to approaching cars, mail carriers, blowing leaves and whatever else might sneak up on you. He may even get you better TV reception He's 5 years old so he sleeps all night. He's modest and wears underwear. He has his own wheels so he won't ask for the car keys. Jerry had a back issue so now he 'wobble walks'. He has a doggy wheelchair but isn't really fond of it. Jerry takes a minute to warm up to people but is very loving once he does. He loves to lay in the sun and will require a fenced in yard and also a ramp if you have stairs. Please no apartments as he is very vocal! Jerry is located in NE Ohio but he's willing to relocate with his overnight bag. If you'd like to learn more about this hunk you can email his Foster Mom [email protected] To fill out an adoption application click on the link below Oh. He likes fries!!


Sophia's Grace Foundation
Cuyahoga County, Ohio



  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Most Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Send message

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.