Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

MaxRescue Me ID: 20-06-04-00305

No longer available

About Max

Pit Bull mix
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

Why have I not found a family? I'm about 3 years old, I know basic commands, and I am a quick learner (especially if you have treats!) I don't react to the dogs around me and I'm already neutered, and up-to-date on shots. I love water, toys, car rides, puppacinos, and just being a dog. However, I feel sad, depressed, and lonely each day and night when people leave and I'm once again in my kennel alone with nothing to do. This Phoenix heat is terrible and all I want is to have a home with air conditioning, love, a secure yard, lots of toys, yummy treats, and someone who will spend time with me. I get overexcited sometimes, I'll admit, but if you work with me on my occasional jumping and mouthiness, I will feel much more secure, confident, calm, and will be your loyal companion. I told you I am a quick learner, so much that my best friend Bob is teaching me to dance! Please call or text Robert Kezer (Bob) at 480-450-5954 if you would like to meet me. I am wondering if I'll ever get out of boarding and into someone's open arms :'( Please spread the word and help me find a home. Thank you. %90%BE%9D%A4%8F

Maricopa County
Arizona

Compatibility

  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)

Personality

  • High Energy
  • Average Temperament

Health

  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.