Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

ChaiRescue Me ID: 20-05-20-00187

No longer available

About Chai

Age: Adult
Sex: Female

Chai belonged to my mother and 14 y/o sister who now lives with our dad after our mother passed away in 2018. My dad refuses to care for her, forcing my sister and I to rehome her. I want to keep her myself, but I have two pups of my own and the apartment I live in has a two-dog limit that is nonnegotiable. She is scared as she has been suddenly relocated from all she knows aside from myself, but warms up quickly when given love and affection. She is loyal beyond measure and I want nothing more for her than the love I wish I could give her myself for the rest of her days. She is spayed, chipped, and up to date on all vaccinations. The plan she qualifies for through my vet allows a payment plan that must be paid off within 60 days (by July 8th), making my only request that the remainder of the balance of their necessary medical expenses be taken over by a prospective adopter. The remaining balance is around $450, and I have already paid over $800 myself all with intentions of making them more adoptable. Please don't hesitate to message me with any questions, I am happy to talk and work something out. Again, I want nothing more than as much of a loving home as I wish I could give her myself.

Saratoga County
Ballston Spa, New York


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.