Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

SADIERescue Me ID: 20-05-03-00175

No longer available


Lab / Border Collie
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

HI-- I'M SADIE! I'm a lovable 4-year-old lab/border collie mix (possibly with some bulldog thrown in), who is very affectionate, and I'm hoping to find my forever home! I'm house-trained and do not need to be leashed or crated when at home. I behave very well indoors and could thrive in a house or apartment! I know basic commands like sit, down, stay, and I do especially well when given treats! I love freeze-dried chicken strips especially! I can be independent and play by myself with toys for a long time, but I'm also happy to play with you! I'm such a friendly girl that when I get too excited, sometimes I jump on people to say hi, though I'm working on that behavior. My foster parents are currently working from home, and I like to nap or sit beside them quietly when they are working! I'm just a dream girl! When outdoors, I get a bit distracted when I hear loud sounds in the city-- sometimes I pull on the leash when I'm feeling especially anxious or when I see other dogs! I love being the queen of my castle, and would do best in a home without other pets. It may take a few days for me to open up to you because I have a little trouble trusting people at first. But I promise I will warm up to you and give you all the love I have to give!

King County
Seattle, Washington


  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.