Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

RomeoRescue Me ID: 18-03-13-00137

No longer available

About Romeo

Adoption Fee: $100
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Male

My Name is Romeo and I am needing to be re homed. I am 4 years old and my bday is 02-22-2014... I am looking to be connected with a single person owner or a couple with no kids. As I love kids I am kind of unpredictable. I am protective of my property and my owner. Once I warm up I am a loving energetic dog!! I get fed good food and get baths, I love the coast n to Rome the yard. I love treats, I am kennel trained as well. My owners don't have enough room for me to run as I am in a kennel or my run out side in my run that is half covered. I love my run but it's just not enough room. I chase cats but get along with other dogs if introduced right. There will be no re homing fee if we can just find him the perfect fit. We will not just let him go to anyone. He has been added to green hills profile list to maybe get the correct training there he needs n be adopted. If interested we will meet you and then check out your place to see if it is what we are looking for. Serious inquires only. Keep comments to your self if you are not interested. No immediate hurry for him to go. He just needs a companion as he is a loving dog. We have 6 kids and not ' enough' room for him to be as active as he needs to b

Lane County
Eugene, Oregon


  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)


  • High Energy


  • Needs to be Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.