Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

ThorRescue Me ID: 18-03-09-00413

No longer available

About Thor

Adoption Fee: $150
Great Dane
Age: Puppy
Sex: Male

Hi, I'm Thor a one and half year old Great Dane. Mom got me about about 7 months ago and was hoping to keep me but as nice as she is to me and my brother and sister it's just not working out as planned. I would do much better in a house with only a female dog sometimes I can get angry at my brother and fights start. I also have food issues - meaning I need to be in my own place when eating as I get upset if someone ( dogs ) tries to take my food or get near me when eating. Mom says I'm a super good boy and I think so too. She's also VERY picky about where I go cause she loves me SO much. She will need the new 'parent' to come over to meet me 1st then she will for sure need to do a home check. She just worries and wants to make sure I'm going to the right family :). If you'd like to know more about me ( there's tons good and bad mom says - I say only good ) and meet mom and myself please reach out to her. LOL... it's hard for me to take care of phone calls and emails. Oh and why mom's asking for the fee is to just make sure who REALLY want's me is serous.

Spokane County
Spokane, Washington


  • Good with Female Dogs Only
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • High Energy
  • Somewhat Dominant


  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.