Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

PepperRescue Me ID: 18-03-07-00398

No longer available

About Pepper

Adoption Fee: $300.00
American Bulldog / Boxer
Age: Young Adult
Sex: Female

My name is Pepper and I'm a very sweet girl, who loves to snuggle. I'm about 45 lbs. so, when we are watching TV together (my favorite thing to do) I won't crush you. I'm not a very vocal girl, but I will let others know I see them and then get on about my day, which is typically basking in the sun on the grass. Currently, I'm with a mixture of dogs ranging from large to small and I like them all quite a bit, especially the little one, she's like a rodent that at times I'm tempted to play with - but mom corrects me in short order (darn). I like to play with my pit-sister mostly, she's a little tank like me and at times we get rowdy, but it's all in good fun. I love to chase the tennis ball too, so keep a few handy. I just went to the Vet and have been fully vaccinated and am on TriHeart to keep me heartworm free! My checkup was great and the Dr. was impressed with how gentle and easy I was to handle. I will still need to be spayed and that will be a condition of my new home.

Harris County
Houston, Texas


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Needs to be Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.