Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

MartiniAnimal ID: 022518-01

No longer available

About Martini

Adoption Fee: $175.00
Age: Adult
Sex: Male

Please read! After you have read my story, if you are still interested in me, please visit my site, for further information. Follow the directions and my rescuers will contact you promptly. Thank you! Hi, my name is Martini or Tini for short. I have lived with the same family since I was a puppy but my parents got a divorce and now my mommy works long hours and I don't like it. They thought the best thing for me was to find a new family who was home during the day and could spend time with me, again. I love to ride in the car, sleep in your bed, go for walks and be held. I would love one other fur-sibling in my new home but multiple dogs would not be in my best interest. I love to curl up in my foster dad's lap and take a nap or curl up in a pile of clothes on your bed. No big dogs in my home and no cats, either. I am looking to be someone's companion dog. I must have a stay at home non working parent and no children in the home, please. I want to be the spoiled prince that I used to be and I will be your best friend. I am very calm, don't bark and just want to be your best friend. I will make the best companion dog for someone that is home most of the time. I am a very young 9 years old, 9 lbs and I am a stunning yorkie boy. I am having some blood work done and my teeth cleaned but I will be available on the 18th of March. If you want a little love bug, ask for me, Martini, on your application to Love, Martini 022518-01

Peoria, Arizona 85382


  • Good with Most Dogs
  • Not Good with Cats
  • Good with Adults (Not Kids)


  • Average Energy
  • Very Submissive


  • Neutered
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.