Animal no longer available

Visit a different page:

FrankieAnimal ID: 37942237

No longer available

About Frankie

Adoption Fee: $50.00
Age: Adult
Sex: Female

When WAAL found me I was really, really sick. I couldn't walk because I had no strength, I was emaciated, starving and had a kitty cold. My bloodwork at the vets' office was a mess and she honestly didn't think I would live long. My foster took me home to 'fospice care,' and decided as long as I was comfortable, I could stay. A week went by and I was still doing really well. Two weeks went by and I was doing even better. It's been a month now and I'm doing SO well I'm ready to find my own home! I'm a pretty spry lady for my age and I love to chase strings and laser pointers. I also like to sit in windows and scream at any dogs that dare to come in my yard. I'd prefer to be your only pet because then I can ensure all your attention will be where it needs to be; on me. However, if you had a cat that was really laid back and would stay on his/her side of the couch and not bother me, I guess I could get used to that. I love laying in laps and keeping people company and I'm a really sweet girl. If you forget to pet me I'll grab your hand with my paw and bring it down to my head. I can get temperamental when I'm overstimulated or had enough petting, so when I start getting too worked up you can redirect my attention on to a toy... otherwise, I can't promise I won't give you a nibble (or two). Because I was being used for breeding (ugh) WAAL thinks I'm a purebred Snowshoe. I'm healthy, my blood work looks phenomenal and I'm ready to be queen of my own castle! Fill out an app and let's talk.

Sedgwick County
Wichita, Kansas 67208


  • Good with Most Cats
  • Not Good with Dogs
  • Good with Kids and Adults


  • Average Energy
  • Average Temperament


  • Spayed
  • Vaccinations Current

Facebook Share/Comments

We block people who post offensive messages. See a problem? REPORT NOW

Please ✔ check "Also post on Facebook" after typing a question or comment.